Video

Gallery

I love you Medellín

Saturday 27 November 2021

Smile, dance, sing, vibe

Thursday 25 November 2021

At Medellín, partying is law

Tuesday 23 November 2021

Last night...

Sunday 21 November 2021

The pleasure to discover and rediscover Medellín

Friday 19 November 2021

Long live Colombia!

Wednesday 17 November 2021

Another night...

Monday 15 November 2021

Living and enjoying the present moment!

Saturday 13 November 2021

You only live once

Thursday 11 November 2021

The Medellín effect...

Tuesday 9 November 2021

Another day, Another story

Sunday 7 November 2021

And they dance till the dawn…

Friday 5 November 2021

Contact

Sorry, your browser does not support inline SVG.

MEDELLIN PARIS

6 Avenue Marceau

75008 Paris