21h-05h

PROGRAM OF THE WEEK

Sorry, your browser does not support inline SVG.

Video

Gallery

Magical nights!

Saturday 31 October 2020

Cheers to the party!

Thursday 29 October 2020

The whole family in the house!

Tuesday 27 October 2020

Live the Medellín experience!

Sunday 25 October 2020

One day in Colombia!

Friday 23 October 2020

I love Colombia for the party

Wednesday 21 October 2020

It's hot in Medellín!

Monday 19 October 2020

Cocktails Bar and Private Club

Saturday 17 October 2020

Party! Party! Party!

Thursday 15 October 2020

I love you Medellín

Tuesday 13 October 2020

The Weekend

Sunday 11 October 2020

The world of Medellín

Friday 9 October 2020

Contact

Sorry, your browser does not support inline SVG.

MEDELLIN PARIS

6 Avenue Marceau

75008 Paris