21h-05h

PROGRAM OF THE WEEK

Sorry, your browser does not support inline SVG.

Video

Gallery

At Medellín, partying is law

Sunday 20 June 2021

Last night…

Friday 18 June 2021

The pleasure to discover and rediscover Medellín

Wednesday 16 June 2021

The other night…

Monday 14 June 2021

Long live Colombia!

Saturday 12 June 2021

Living and enjoying the present moment!

Thursday 10 June 2021

You only live once

Tuesday 8 June 2021

The Medellín effect…

Sunday 6 June 2021

And they dance till the dawn…

Friday 4 June 2021

Another day, another story

Wednesday 2 June 2021

Living at night, differently

Monday 31 May 2021

I love you Medellín

Saturday 29 May 2021

Contact

Sorry, your browser does not support inline SVG.

MEDELLIN PARIS

6 Avenue Marceau

75008 Paris