Video

Gallery

Living at night, differently

Saturday 4 February 2023

I love you Medellín

Thursday 2 February 2023

Smile, dance, sing, vibe

Tuesday 31 January 2023

At Medellín, partying is law

Sunday 29 January 2023

Last night...

Friday 27 January 2023

The pleasure to discover and rediscover Medellín

Wednesday 25 January 2023

Long live Colombia!

Monday 23 January 2023

Another night...

Saturday 14 January 2023

You only live once

Thursday 12 January 2023

The Medellín effect...

Tuesday 10 January 2023

Another day, Another story

Sunday 8 January 2023

And they dance till the dawn…

Friday 6 January 2023

Contact

Sorry, your browser does not support inline SVG.

MEDELLIN PARIS

6 Avenue Marceau

75008 Paris