Video

Gallery

Smile, dance, sing, vibe

Sunday 16 January 2022

At Medellín, partying is law

Friday 14 January 2022

Last night...

Wednesday 12 January 2022

The pleasure to discover and rediscover Medellín

Monday 10 January 2022

Long live Colombia!

Saturday 8 January 2022

Another night...

Thursday 6 January 2022

Living and enjoying the present moment!

Tuesday 4 January 2022

You only live once

Sunday 2 January 2022

The Medellín effect...

Friday 31 December 2021

Another day, Another story

Wednesday 29 December 2021

And they dance till the dawn…

Monday 27 December 2021

Living at night, differently

Saturday 25 December 2021

Contact

Sorry, your browser does not support inline SVG.

MEDELLIN PARIS

6 Avenue Marceau

75008 Paris