21h-05h

PROGRAM OF THE WEEK

Sorry, your browser does not support inline SVG.

Video

Gallery

The pleasure to discover and rediscover Medellín

Saturday 7 August 2021

The other night…

Thursday 5 August 2021

Long live Colombia!

Tuesday 3 August 2021

Living and enjoying the present moment!

Sunday 1 August 2021

You only live once

Friday 30 July 2021

The Medellín effect…

Wednesday 28 July 2021

And they dance till the dawn…

Monday 26 July 2021

Another day, Another story

Saturday 24 July 2021

Living at night, differently

Thursday 22 July 2021

I love you Medellín

Tuesday 20 July 2021

Smile, dance, sing, vibe

Sunday 18 July 2021

At Medellín, partying is law

Friday 16 July 2021

Contact

Sorry, your browser does not support inline SVG.

MEDELLIN PARIS

6 Avenue Marceau

75008 Paris