21h-05h

PROGRAM OF THE WEEK

Sorry, your browser does not support inline SVG.

Video

Gallery

Living and enjoying the present moment!

Saturday 15 May 2021

You only live once

Thursday 13 May 2021

The Medellín effect…

Tuesday 11 May 2021

And they dance till the dawn…

Sunday 9 May 2021

Another day, another story

Friday 7 May 2021

Living at night, differently

Wednesday 5 May 2021

I love you Medellín

Monday 3 May 2021

Smile, dance, sing, vibe

Saturday 1 May 2021

At Medellín, partying is law

Thursday 29 April 2021

Last night...

Tuesday 27 April 2021

The pleasure to discover and rediscover Medellín

Sunday 25 April 2021

The other night…

Friday 23 April 2021

Contact

Sorry, your browser does not support inline SVG.

MEDELLIN PARIS

6 Avenue Marceau

75008 Paris