Video

Gallery

At Medellín, partying is law

Wednesday 10 August 2022

Last night...

Monday 8 August 2022

The pleasure to discover and rediscover Medellín

Saturday 30 July 2022

Long live Colombia!

Thursday 28 July 2022

Another night...

Tuesday 26 July 2022

You only live once

Sunday 24 July 2022

The Medellín effect...

Friday 22 July 2022

Another day, Another story

Wednesday 20 July 2022

And they dance till the dawn…

Monday 18 July 2022

Living at night, differently

Saturday 16 July 2022

I love you Medellín

Thursday 14 July 2022

Smile, dance, sing, vibe

Tuesday 12 July 2022

Contact

Sorry, your browser does not support inline SVG.

MEDELLIN PARIS

6 Avenue Marceau

75008 Paris